Pre-school chairmen served for a term of one year. Beginning in 1933 when the organization became a separate unit, the following mothers have served in turn through the present 1961-62 school year:

Mrs. Ray Leitz Mrs. Walter Parrott Mrs. Harry Hackett Mrs. Henry Wilson Mrs. Harold Elwood Mrs. Harry Reinking Mrs. Leslie Swank Mrs. Melvin Arnold Mrs. Wayne Young Mrs. Lewis Kesler Mrs. Arthur Hughes Mrs. Chauncey Buckley Mrs, I. L. Campbell Mrs. Walter Barnes Mrs. Walter Possell Mrs. Verm Slagle Mrs. Homer Loag Mrs. H. Wilcox Mrs. Robert Wilson Mrs. Earl Souers Mrs. J. E. Bennett Mrs. Max Scott Mrs. Darwin Grodrian Mrs. Donald Krewson Mrs. Cecil Tarney Mrs. Donald Morgan Mrs. Harold Jacoby Mrs. Dale Hiler

Because of the informality enjoyed by meeting in the homes, a unique fellowship was shared by this group. Long after their children were past the pre-school age, many members retained an active interest. Some of them who had children in parochial schools (after the kindergarten year) remained active in the organization. Life long friendships were established in this group that will endure many years after Miner has been abandoned.