Allen County Genealogical Society of Indiana

P.O. Box 12003
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46862

FacebookTwitterPinterestWordpress About Us Donate Links Projects Records Volunteer
Home Certificates GenWeb Membership Publications Researchers Wiki
Members Only Contact Us Lines Programs Queries Surnames

Contact Us

ACGSI Board Photo

All communications by regular mail should be directed to:

Allen County Genealogical Society of Indiana
P.O. Box 12003
Fort Wayne, IN 46862

Society Officers and Committee Chairs

Vice President:Deb Osborne
Recording Secretary:Cindy Meier
Corresponding Secretary:John
Treasurer:Nancy Kucharski
Education & Program Chair:[vacant]
First Families/Homesteaders Chair:Carl Kleber
Historian:Stephanie Wagner
Hospitality Chair:Linda Churchward
LINES Editor:Katharine Andrew
Membership Chair:Robert (Bob)
Publications/Sales Chair:Judy Bunn
Publicity Chair:Richard (Dick) Florea
Web Sites Coordinator:Margery Graham WebmasterAdam
Allen County GenWeb/Social MediaStan Follis


If you have comments regarding the design or functionality of this web site, please contact the webmaster, Adam Barrone, via email at